Serving  Grand Island, the City of Tonawanda, Town of Tonawanda, Kenmore, Niagara Falls, Lewiston, Youngstown, Ransomville, Wheatfield, N. Tonawanda, Sandborn, the Town of Niagara and parts of North Buffalo.

District Chair Rob Reeves ninjarob3000@yahoo.com 716-930-1821

District Executive Brandon Blatz brandon.blatz@scouting.org 716-512-6214

District Commissioner Kendra Gaynor kendrag@nits1.com 716-940-5265  

Like Us!

Keep up to date on the Polaris District by Liking us on Facebook


Eagle Scouts

Eagle Scout Workbook | Download

Eagle Scout Application | Download

Eagle Scout Coordinator: Dave Greinert

Eagle Scout Project Approval: Tony Hempel

Eagle Scout Board of Review: Request

District Roundtable Rescouce Page | Link

Save the Date!

  District Nominations for 2019 District Award of Merit, "of the Years" and Sparkplug Awards are due on January 17, 2020. For more information, please contact  Brandon Blatz at Brandon.Blatz@scouting.org or (716) 512-6214.

We are Polaris....Pointing the way...


Click on the District Committee Emblem above to view our District Committee