Polaris District Dinner 2020

Polaris District Dinner 2020
Registration Begins
Last Day To Register
2/26/2020 11:55 PM
401 Buffalo Ave
Niagara Falls, NY 14303, US
Share this event
The last date for registration has passed.

Please join us in Congratulating our Polaris Stars of the North at our Polaris District Awards Dinner!

When: Thursday, February 27th, 2020
(Social Gathering at 6:00 pm, Dinner at 7:00 pm)

Where DoubleTree by Hilton, 401 Buffalo Ave, Niagara Falls, NY

Dress Code: Business Casual

Cost: $30.00 (registration ends 2/14)

A special evening to thank Scouts and Scouters for their dedication to Scouting. We honor District Award of Merit recipients and other special annual “of the Year” recipients.


Polaris "Star of the North" - To be Announced at the Dinner

District Award of Merit – Chris Hamblen
District Award of Merit – Don Izard

Cubmaster of the Year – Dan Conley
Cub Scouter of the Year – Lisa Abramo
Scoutmaster of the Year – Dan Dahlke
Scouter of the Year – Stephen Stouter Sr.
Commissioner of the Year – Ellie Tornabene
Distinguished Youth of the Year – Ava Thurston
Scouting Family of the Year – The Chatham Family
District Volunteer of the Year – Mark Gaynor
Spark Plug:
Don Schloerb
Dennis Randall
Kristin Lowry
Marianne Izard
Mike Sosnowski
Tim Belczak
Nathali Head
Melissa Moore
Jennifer Hatfield
Aaron Swanson
Joel Greinert
Darlene Sprague
Ian Gladysek
Marty Armbruster
Sandy DeGennaro
Lynne Backstrom
Courtney Lillis
Steve Blass
Annemarie Evans
Dan Walther
Erich Kemp
Kelly Mayback
Jessi Mau
Stacey Ramos
Roger Keeney
Jerry Sullivan III
Josh Stellrecht
*Please Submit to Brandon Blatz by 2/7/2020*