Our Districts serve youth from all of Erie, Niagara, Genesee, Orleans, and Wyoming Counties, and most of Livingston County.  Districts provide support to Packs, Troops, Crews, Ships, and Posts to help them succeed.  The Western New York Scout Council is organized into Four Districts. Click on the Buttons below to visit each District's web pages and learn about upcoming activities and events and District contact information.

NYLT Wood Badge Training