Eagle Scout Award Recipients

Greater Niagara Frontier Council Eagle Scout Award Recipients

Eagle Scout Award Recipients

Posted By Meg Test

Distinguished Eagle Scout Award

The Distinguished Eagle Scout Award, established in 1969, acknowledges Eagle Scouts who have distinguished themselves on a national level, receiving recognition or eminence in their field, with a strong record of voluntary service to their community.

Only Eagle Scouts who earned the rank a minimum of 25 years previously are eligible.

The award is presented by the National Eagle Scout Association upon the recommendation of a committee of Distinguished Eagle Scouts.

Image result for distinguished eagle scout award


1994 | Jayme, Dr. David W.

1985 | Benson, James M.

1984 | Wurster, Vesper L.

1978 | Littlewood, Douglas B. Sr.

NESA Outstanding Eagle Scout Awards



2014 | Michael M. Meyers, Chris Collins, Donald I. Dussing, Jr.