GNFCResourcesAdvancement

Advancement Committee

Greater Niagara Frontier Council (GNFC) Advancement Chair
Mike Pietruszka

Adult Information

Adult Application

Merit Badge Counselor Application

Eagle Scout Information

Fillable pdf of  Eagle Project Workbook

Eagle ScouApplication

National Eagle Scout Association Application

Eagle Palm Application

Onondaga District
 Chair - John Schunak - 689-3781

Polaris District
 Chair - VACANT - Contact District Executive Mark Gerlach, mark.gerlach@scouting.org or 512-6219

Buffalo District
Boy Scout Chair - Open

Red Jacket District Advancement Committee Update

District Advancement Chair – Mona Lloyd  (B) 651-5969  (C) 860-7233  tlloyd@mandtbank.com  

Eagle Scout Coordinator - Dave Talarico day time number 716-278-5143;

cell number 716-573-7276 (please call before 9pm) e-mail David.A.Talarico@usa.dupont.com 

Please send an electronic copy AND a paper copy of all Eagle Scout project applications.

Electronic copy will be reviewed by the committee and I will file a paper copy.  Paper copies can be mailed to 

 Dave Talarico
161 Wilmuth Ave
Lackawanna, NY 14218

Merit Badge Counselor Coordinators -

Mark Stockman 627-4931 (H) 352-1585 (C) wermarkel@roadrunner.com

Charles Berenson 941-5070 (H) 862-6529 (W)  berenson@buffalo.edu

Religious Emblems

A Scout is Reverent.......He is reverent toward God. He is faithful in his religious duties and respects the convictions of others in matters of custom and religion. To encourage members to grow stronger in their faith, religious groups have developed Religious Emblems Programs.

The Boy Scouts of America has approved of these Programs and allows the Emblems to be worn on the official uniform. The various religious groups administer the Programs.

Council Religious Emblems Coordinators

Gerald Hodgson  694-8364 gmhodgson@roadrunner.com

Jim Smyczynski  689-2804 jimsmyczynski@att.net

District Religious Emblems Coordinators

Onondaga District

  Jim Pasek  681-3309 jgpasek@aol.com

Polaris District

  Sandy Gworek  773-1338 gworekusa@aol.com

  Katrina Overbeck  282-0347 greenbloodedgirlscout@roadrunner.com

Red Jacket District

  Jim Heinrich  866-1942 jeheinrich@aol.com

Religious Relationship Page >

Professional Staff Advisor - Patrick Roy - 512-6211

 

 Last Updated on 10/23/2012 - JES

 

Greater Niagara Frontier Council #380, Boy Scouts of America, 2860 Genesee Street, Buffalo, NY 14225
Service Center Hours:  Monday through Friday 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Phone (716) 891-4073 - Fax (716) 891-4008
Scout Shop Hours:  Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM; Tuesday 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM;
Every Saturday 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM - Phone (716) 891-1689 - Fax (716) 891-1910