Polaris Dinner 2019

Polaris Dinner 2019
Registration Begins
Last Day To Register
2/7/2019 11:55 PM
401 Buffalo Ave
Niagara Falls, NY 14303, US
Share this event
The last date for registration has passed.

Please join us in Congratulating our Polaris Stars of the North at our Polaris District Awards Dinner

When: Thursday, February 21st, 2019
(Social Gathering at 6:00 pm, Dinner at 7:00 pm)

Where DoubleTree by Hilton, 401 Buffalo Ave, Niagara Falls, NY

Dress Code: Business Casual

Cost: $30.00 (registration ends 2/7)

A special evening to thank Adult Scouters who have been selected to receive the District Award of Merit and other special annual “of the Year” recognition's.


Polaris "Star of the North" - To be announced at the dinner

District Award of Merit – Phil Fleckenstein
District Award of Merit – Leah Romeo
District Award of Merit – Lisa Gilmartin

Cubmaster of the Year – Michael Barg
Scoutmaster of the Year – Rob Reeves
Scouter of the Year – Jim Bates
Commissioner of the Year – Army Leonetti
Distinguished Youth of the Year – Cameron Gardner and Brian Hutchinson
Venturer Leader of the Year – Michael Simkins

Spark Plug:

Bob O’Connor – T229
Chris Hamblen - T229
Chrissy Bly - T229
Justin Sherman- T229
Matt Pusatier - T229
John Beutel - T229
Mandy Peggs – P229
Steve Metlak – P229
Angie Quednau – P229
Lisa Metlak – P229
Mike Roberts – T824
Mary Tallarico – T824
John Cipolla – T824
Don Klug – T824
Janelle Finn – T824
Jon Stoelting – T824
Nathan Gavacs – T824
Paul Siegmann – T824
Melissa Moore – T824
Tim Rider – P824
Elenore Tornabene – Polaris District
Hal Pierce – Polaris District
Dan Walther - Polaris District
Jerry Sullivan III – Polaris District
Dan Conley – P539
Paul Barton – T539
Gregg Merkle - T539

Contact E-mail